U3A Singers

Dates for your diary November/December 2021

(Choir Members participating need to be fully vaccinated)

Thurs. 18th Nov           Singers at Salvos (Choir Practice)

Thurs. 25th Nov           Singers at Salvos (Choir Practice)

Thurs. 2nd Dec             Singers Christmas party at Malua Bay

                                      Bowling Club 5pm or 6pm if wet.

Mon. 6th Dec               Performance at Salvos for volunteers’      

                                      luncheon 12:30pm – 1:30pm

Thurs. 9th Dec             Singers at Salvos (Choir Practice) last for year

Fri. 17th Dec                Nelligan 6pm

Sat. 18th Dec               Carols outside Kmart 11am

Thurs. 23rd Dec           Carols outside Kmart 4pm

Enjoy a traditional Christmas meal featuring a trio of roast meats with roast potatoes, vegetables and all the trimmings, followed by Christmas pudding, or Mini Pavlova.

RSVP: Dianne Grigson  dgrigson@ipbaustralia.com by Monday 29 November.   

Special Diets: If you have any special dietary requirements please email Jules on catering@tomakinclub.com.au by Wednesday 1 December, otherwise your needs will not be catered for.  Don’t forget that you still need to respond to us as well.

Cost: $28 for members and $36 for guests

Payment: Online or Over The Counter at IMB in Moruya or Batemans Bay. Please indicate that the payment is for the Christmas Party and include your name.

Bank Details:        Account Name: U3A Batemans Bay Inc        

BSB 641 800  Account Number 200 652 862